Rain to Shine.

Today started sooo gloomy! SLEEPY HOLLOWWW :O

Super Rainy = Super gloomy Paige!

The usual cup-a-jo!

 Coffee always perks me up, no matter what the trouble is: sleepyness, sadness, RAINNESS. I hate the rain, YUCKY!!!

I AM SO STUPID: I had to insert new batteries in the camera… DUH!

BOO RAIN!

 I had HALF of my Healthy Peach Cobbler breakfast since I was having lunch with a couple friends at their campus.

Lunch = small salad, small piece of a grilled eggplant sandwich

Snack= I RARELY have icecream (or treats like this since I am trying to achieve my fitness goal) but I promised my sister we would go today…

All Lovin' No Oven (Like It size)

 Worth every bite 🙂

Dinner = Salad w. fat free italian dressing && homemade low fat tortilla pizza!

Dark leafy greens are so good for you!

Yummy in my tummy!

Recipe: 1 whole grain tortilla, 1 low calorie/fat motz cheese stick inside, 1 spoon tom sauce w. garlic, salt, pepper, onion powder, oregano, 1 tsp. tom paste, onion chopped up on the top && a little parm cheese sprinkle! YUM!!!

My tummy hurt SO BAD from the icecream (I’m not used to all the sugar!) So dinner was LATEEEE! 

BUT THE SUN CAME OUT && today became SO MUCH BETTER!

LOVE a sunset on the farm ❤

Today was fantastic, just wish I had a chance to HIT THE GYM 😦

But that’s totally ok, tomorrow morning I will KILL IT && be running around at work to continue my fitness journey (which I would love to achieve for SO many reasons.) I think I can, I think I can…

Have a good friday night everyone! I am off to make a snack of some fruit && yogurt OR small bowl of oats.. hmmm..

xoxoxox 😉

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Rain to Shine.

  1. you are so cute! thanks for stopping by meals & moves 🙂

  2. I think that gloomy pic is so pretty!! From a distance anyways, I wouldn’t want to be in it 😉

    Coffee is the answer to everrrrything!

  3. Thanks for finding my blog! You are a gorgeous gal! 😀 And Coldstone is a divine treat. All Lovin’ No Oven is my favorite mix from there. 🙂

  4. Love your outfit!! I am definitely adding you to my blogroll. You’re so gorgeous!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

