Better Late than Never

Ayyyyyyy Everybodaayyyyy :)

Long time, no talk. Finishing up this semester has been SUPER stressful. I just can’t wait until finals next week are OVERWITH!!!

ANYONE ELSE SOOOO EXCITED FOR SUMMER?!?! :)))

I chose this fabulous protein powder (which I have yet to crack into)

ON && some JayRobb :)

Vegetarians gotta get their protein ;)

I snapped a pic of some yummy eats!

YUMMY post-workout snack!

Today has been FABULOUS :) Woke up early and headed to the gym (i’ve been going in the evenings) but I had forgotten just how great it felt to start my day this way!!!

Tomorrow I will get back into my daily pictchaaa takinggg :)

TONIGHT=

- take nutrition test

- write 5 page paper for English (Topic= childhood obesity)

- Pilates :)

ALL WHILE WATCHING:

One of my FAV movies EVER :)

xoxoxoxo

-Paige

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Better Late than Never

  1. LOVE THE PARENT TRAP!
    i have a friend that looks JUST like her in that movie! its crazayy!!1 good luck on your test girl!

  2. Hey Girlie!!
    is it SUMMERtime for you yet?? i am almost there and I can’t agree with you more…it neeeeeds to get here NOW, I am sooooo excited for summer! :)
    LOVE Jay Robb…he is da MAN!
    I hope you are having a great monday!
    xoxo!

Leave a Reply

