I hate pressure.

I truly do. Pressure has got to be one of the WORST things in life.

BUT I will not stress, as much as I want to, and simply calm down. UGH. :)

Here are a few snapshots of what I’ve been eating yesteday/today:

My MOCK peach cobbler breakfast w. fresh strawberries on the side!

Fruity 'Nilla Yogurt Mess!

1 c. Fage 0%, 1/2 c. peaches & berries, 1/4 c. Fiber 1, vanilla extract and suncrystals :)

THE BEST SNACK EVER!

PPP- Protein Parm' Pizza!

PPP- 1/2 low carb tortilla folded over, 1 parm Boca burger heated & mixed with onion, 1 T tom sauce to hold it, 1 low fat motz stick on top, and a sprinkle of parm…. It was an interesting concoction, next time I’d add a little more tom sauce fo-shoooo!

I am SOOOOO ready for this semester to over and finished with! I really would love to start doing Yoga soon to become a calmer person.

Tomorrow is going to be a stressful day… I hope to start it with Pilates since I wont have time to do my routine at the gym due to stupid projects and papers due tomorrow. Tonight is going to be a late night :/

My next post will be a positive one, I promise!

xoxoxox

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “I hate pressure.

  1. stressing is not good. I stress way too much and have learned to just relax and things aren’t worth stressing over!!

Leave a Reply

